In a Nutshell

We are here to Feel, Give and Receive an experience One Time then Let Go. For example, you want to have the experience of Sadness. First you will Feel Sadness, next you will Give out Sadness then Receive Sadness One Time. Next step Let Go, because you now know and understand Sadness.


Now it’s time to move on to the next experience and repeat the same steps. As you can see we forgot all this and got stuck. Now each one of us must take a look at ourselves to see which one of these steps we are stuck on. Are we holding on to the Feeling? Are we stuck on the Giving or Receiving side? We forgot Only One Time? Or last we just can’t Let Go?



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s