Levels of Negative

There are different Levels of Negative; Extreme, Medium, Mild and Silent. The most obvious are the ones that we can see and hear, others that are not, The Silent Ones. The Layer of Silent, is Energies and or Thoughts that are only Inward.


You can Feel them but don’t speak them. These have to be processed and Let Go Of also, when you Become Neutral in All Levels then you are Done.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s